• ULBA METALLURGICAL PLANT JSC

    One of the worldwide recognized producers of Uranium, Beryllium, Tantalum and Niobium products. The company is incorporated into the National Atomic Company “Kazatomprom”
    To the future with us!
  • ULBA METALLURGICAL PLANT JSC

    Uranium division of “Ulba Metallurgical Plant” JSC is unique and one of the world largest producers of nuclear fuel for nuclear power plants. It has great work experience in nuclear sector
    To the future with us!
  • ULBA METALLURGICAL PLANT JSC"

    Beryllium production of the "Ulba Metallurgical Plant" JSC is one of the three enterprises in the world with full production cycle from ore concentrate processing to finished products output with the rated quality set-ups.
    To the future with us!
  • ULBA METALLURGICAL PLANT JSC

    Tantalum production of "Ulba Metallurgical Plant" JSC is a single enterprise on the territory of CIS and one of the world largest enterprises with the full production cycle from processing of tantalum and niobium containing raw materials to finished products.
    To the future with us!

UMP JSC Executive Board

The Company’s Board is the collegial executive body of the Company.

According to the Law and Company’s Statute, the Company’s Board carries out the current management of the Company’s activities and has the right to make decisions about any issues related to its activity, which are not classified by the Law and Company’s Statute to be the competency of other Company’s bodies and officials. 

The Company’s Chairman of the Board heads the Company’s Board. The Company’s Chairman of the Board arranges the Board’s activities, distributes obligations and areas of authorities and responsibilities between the Board members, ensures making the grounded and effective decisions by the Board, chairs the Board meetings, sings the Board’s decisions, solves other issues as stipulated by the Company’s Statute and Statement on the Board. 

Remuneration of the Company’s Board members according to an activity functional area is carried out in accordance with the Labor Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Company’s Statute and Company’s Board of Directors decisions. Additional remuneration for working in the Company’s executive body is not provided for the Board members.

 

14-12-2016

• АО "УЛЬБИНСКИЙ МЕТАЛЛУРГИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД"

    Один из признанных в мире производителей урановой, бериллиевой, танталовой и ниобиевой продукции. Предприятие входит в состав Национальной атомной компании "Казатомпром"
    В будущее вместе с нами!
  • АО "УЛЬБИНСКИЙ МЕТАЛЛУРГИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД"

    Урановое производство АО "Ульбинский металлургический завод" – это уникальный и один из крупнейших в мире комплексов по производству уранового топлива для атомных электростанций, имеющий огромный опыт работы в ядерной отрасли.
    В будущее вместе с нами!
  • АО "УЛЬБИНСКИЙ МЕТАЛЛУРГИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД"

    Бериллиевое производство АО "Ульбинский металлургический завод" одно из трех предприятий в мире, имеющее полный производственный цикл от переработки рудного концентрата до выпуска готовой продукции с заданными параметрами качества.
    В будущее вместе с нами!
  • АО "УЛЬБИНСКИЙ МЕТАЛЛУРГИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД"

    Танталовое производство АО "Ульбинский металлургический завод" единственное на территории СНГ и одно из крупнейших в мире предприятие, имеющее полный производственный цикл от переработки танталниобийсодержащего сырья до готовой продукции.
    В будущее вместе с нами!

Правление АО «УМЗ»

Правление Общества является коллегиальным исполнительным органом Общества.

Правление Общества осуществляет текущее руководство деятельностью Общества и вправе принимать решения по любым вопросам его деятельности, не отнесенным законодательством и Уставом Общества к компетенции других органов и должностных лиц Общества, в соответствии с законодательством и Уставом Общества. 

Правление Общества возглавляет Председатель Правления Общества. Председатель Правления Общества организует деятельность Правления, распределяет обязанности, а также сферы полномочий и ответственности между членами Правления, обеспечивает принятие Правлением обоснованных и эффективных решений, председательствует на заседаниях Правления, подписывает решения Правления, решает иные вопросы, предусмотренные Уставом Общества и Положением о Правлении. 

Оплата труда членов Правления Общества по функциональным направлениям деятельности осуществляется в соответствии с Трудовым кодексом РК, Уставом Общества и решениями Совета директоров Общества. Дополнительное вознаграждение за работу в исполнительном органе Общества членам Правления не предусмотрено.

 

Страница изменена: 08-12-2016