• ULBA METALLURGICAL PLANT JSC

    One of the worldwide recognized producers of Uranium, Beryllium, Tantalum and Niobium products. The company is incorporated into the National Atomic Company “Kazatomprom”
    To the future with us!
  • ULBA METALLURGICAL PLANT JSC

    Uranium division of “Ulba Metallurgical Plant” JSC is unique and one of the world largest producers of nuclear fuel for nuclear power plants. It has great work experience in nuclear sector
    To the future with us!
  • ULBA METALLURGICAL PLANT JSC"

    Beryllium production of the "Ulba Metallurgical Plant" JSC is one of the three enterprises in the world with full production cycle from ore concentrate processing to finished products output with the rated quality set-ups.
    To the future with us!
  • ULBA METALLURGICAL PLANT JSC

    Tantalum production of "Ulba Metallurgical Plant" JSC is a single enterprise on the territory of CIS and one of the world largest enterprises with the full production cycle from processing of tantalum and niobium containing raw materials to finished products.
    To the future with us!

Uranium production

 

Uranium division of “Ulba Metallurgical Plant” JSC is unique and one of the world largest producers of nuclear fuel for nuclear power plants. It has great work experience in nuclear sector.

A wide range of services, flexible production and marketing policy, high quality of the products allow "Ulba Metallurgical Plant" JSC to be an active participant of world market of nuclear fuel for NPPs.

The half-century experience in the market of uranium-containing material processing under tight state control, high staff qualification make possible to manufacture products meeting any requirements of Customers.

A unique technology developed by Ulba Metallurgical Plant’s professionals provides highly efficient processing of not only traditional types of feed materials but also hard-to-recover uranium-containing materials, such as ash, insoluble residues, including those containing burnable absorbers (Erbium and Gadolinium). The flexibility of existing process includes capability to process all kinds of uranium-containing feed materials, including reprocessed feed material, into the product that meets highest requirements of the Customer’s specifications.

The usage of advanced technologies, automated management systems and modern technological equipment allow monitoring the process in the most efficient way and, if necessary, make corrections in the fully automated mode excluding the contact of operators with uranium-containing materials and final products.

Uranium division of Ulba Metallurgical Plant was the first in the Republic of Kazakhstan to qualify the quality management system in accordance with the international requirements.

Production activities of Uranium division of “Ulba Metallurgical Plant” JSC meet world environmental requirements. Implemented environment management system is qualified in accordance with ISO 14001: 2004.

Today Uranium division is qualified as the supplier of the following products:

Today Uranium division of "Ulba Metallurgical Plant" JSC supplies the following products to the world market:

Great experience in Uranium division products qualification allows developing new products production process in a very short time. It leads to the exploration of new markets and makes new perspectives for collaboration with existing and potential Customers.

kn Regarding sales of uranium products, please, contact Marketing department of Uranium division

Е-mail: Marketing_U@ulba.kz
phone: +7 (7232) 29-86-05
fax: +7 (7232) 24-06-83, +7 (7232) 29-82-73

 

 

05-01-2017

• АО "УЛЬБИНСКИЙ МЕТАЛЛУРГИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД"

    Один из признанных в мире производителей урановой, бериллиевой, танталовой и ниобиевой продукции. Предприятие входит в состав Национальной атомной компании "Казатомпром"
    В будущее вместе с нами!
  • АО "УЛЬБИНСКИЙ МЕТАЛЛУРГИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД"

    Урановое производство АО "Ульбинский металлургический завод" – это уникальный и один из крупнейших в мире комплексов по производству уранового топлива для атомных электростанций, имеющий огромный опыт работы в ядерной отрасли.
    В будущее вместе с нами!
  • АО "УЛЬБИНСКИЙ МЕТАЛЛУРГИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД"

    Бериллиевое производство АО "Ульбинский металлургический завод" одно из трех предприятий в мире, имеющее полный производственный цикл от переработки рудного концентрата до выпуска готовой продукции с заданными параметрами качества.
    В будущее вместе с нами!
  • АО "УЛЬБИНСКИЙ МЕТАЛЛУРГИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД"

    Танталовое производство АО "Ульбинский металлургический завод" единственное на территории СНГ и одно из крупнейших в мире предприятие, имеющее полный производственный цикл от переработки танталниобийсодержащего сырья до готовой продукции.
    В будущее вместе с нами!

Производство урана

 

Урановое производство АО "Ульбинский металлургический завод" – это уникальный и один из крупнейших в мире комплексов по производству уранового топлива для атомных электростанций, имеющий огромный опыт работы в ядерной отрасли.

Широкий спектр услуг, гибкая производственная и маркетинговая политика, высокое качество продукции позволяют Ульбинскому металлургическому заводу быть активным участником мирового рынка ядерного топлива для АЭС.

Полувековой опыт работы на рынке переработки урансодержащих материалов в условиях жесткого государственного контроля, высочайшая квалификация персонала даёт возможность гарантированно производить продукцию, удовлетворяющую любым требованиям потребителей.

Уникальная технология, разработанная специалистами предприятия, обеспечивает высокоэффективную переработку не только традиционных видов сырья, но и трудновскрываемых урансодержащих материалов: зол, нерастворимых осадков, в том числе содержащих выгорающие поглотители (эрбий и гадолиний). Универсальность действующей технологии заключается в возможности переработки большого спектра урансодержащих материалов, в том числе регенерированного сырья, до продукции, соответствующей самым высоким требованиям спецификаций Заказчика.

Использование передовых технологий, автоматизированного управления и современного технологического оборудования позволяют оперативно контролировать и корректировать технологический процесс в автоматическом режиме, минимизировав контакт человека с урансодержащими материалами и продуктами их переработки.

Урановое производство АО "Ульбинский металлургический завод" первым в Республике Казахстан сертифицировало систему менеджмента качества на соответствие международным требованиям.
Производственная деятельность Уранового производства АО «УМЗ» соответствует мировым требованиям в области экологии, а действующая система менеджмента окружающей среды сертифицирована на соответствие стандарту ISO 14001 версии 2004 года.

 

В настоящее время Урановое производство сертифицировано в качестве поставщика:

Сегодня Урановое производство АО «Ульбинский металлургический завод» может представлять на мировом рынке следующую продукцию и услуги:

Огромный опыт в сертификации продукции Уранового производства позволяет в кратчайшие сроки освоить выпуск нового вида продукции, что открывает возможности для освоения новых рынков и новые перспективы сотрудничества с существующими и потенциальными Заказчиками.

kn По вопросам реализации продукции обращаться в отдел маркетинга Уранового производства:
Е-mail: Marketing_U@ulba.kz
телефон: +7 (7232) 29-86-05
факс: +7 (7232) 24-06-83, +7 (7232) 29-82-73

 

Страница изменена: 05-01-2017